Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes -  - Endocrinologist

Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes

Endocrinologists located in Dallas, TX & Grand Prairie, TX

53 total reviews

Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evguenia H.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Fordan is kind, compassionate and very thorough. He really listens and tries to understand what one is going though. He was able to figure out all my hormonal issues and worked with me through a horrible thyroid crisis. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends!! Dr Fordan is the best!!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/22/20
Excellent physician, kind, and answered all questions.
LADETRIC J.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great!!
Beverly I.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Lisa Anne C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Fordan was as thorough as possible, given my appointment was telehealth. My first time meeting him too. He has a great sense of humor and made my visit quite fun. I had lots of questions and he took the time to explain everything to me in a way that I would understand. I totally recommend Dr Fordan for your endocrinology needs
Sheryl W.
Submitted 07/10/20
The Televisit with Dr. Fordan was definitely effective and efficient. Excellent was to have a visit for a follow-up situation.
Debera M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great
Leilani G.
Submitted 06/22/20
love dr Jordan
Connie W.
Submitted 06/09/20
As always Dr Fordsn was great.
Ryan R.
Submitted 06/06/20
The best experience we’ve ever had since my son was diagnosed with Type 1 diabetes 10 yrs ago!!!
Barbara H.
Submitted 05/31/20
My visit was easy & fast.
Evguenia H.
Submitted 05/04/20
I had a good virtual appointment with Dr Fordan.
Amanda P.
Submitted 04/28/20
Always pleased with Dr. Fordan and his team's services.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 04/26/20
It was different from what I'm use to (office visit) but the experience was great.
Barbara C.
Submitted 04/23/20
I love Dr. Fordan I 've been seeing him from thw very beginning of his pratice. He knows his patient, takes time listens to patient and the concerns about their health. He is simply one of the greatest Endocrinologist I have ever seen for my diabetes.
Timothy M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very positive. Dr. Fordan was engaging, genuinely interested in my health care plan. Quite helpful. Would recommend them to anyone. I have been going there for 2-3 yrs, and there is a reason I keep returning.
Ruby W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Each time I visit the office I feel like I am in great hands with the entire staff. Thank you for GREAT SERVICE!
Ceverino D.
Submitted 04/13/20
The staff was very helpful and the doctor answered all my questions
Charles T.
Submitted 04/02/20
FOR A PATIENT WHO HAD NOT FOLLOWED DIRECTIONS VERY WELL, I WAS WAS TREATED VERY WELL.
Shemara J.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great doctor and office!