Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes -  - Endocrinologist

Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes

Endocrinologists located in Dallas, TX & Grand Prairie, TX

81 total reviews

Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernard C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr is very attentive and patient.
Rickey V.
Submitted 02/06/21
It was very good. Just like being in the office.
Roger P.
Submitted 02/04/21
We were very happy with todays visit on line DUO Waiting for PA to order Jardiance 25 mg. Waiting also for reorder of cholestrol med. from Costco in Arlington.
Alberto M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Best Dr. ever
Rachael T.
Submitted 02/02/21
Love Dr. Fordan! He has helping me with management of my thyroid condition for 5 years now.
Karla L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very good experience.
Brenda F.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Fordan was very easy to talk to and made sure to answer every question and concern I had.
Jimmy T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Garcia, She is the best doctor I have ever known. Without her I probably wouldn’t be alive. Thank you Dr Garcia!
L B.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Steve Fordan is a very smart professional doctor. He listens and makes sure your health needs are addressed. He is very patient and caring. I am blessed to have him as my doctor. Thank you Dr. Fordan. Lillie Butler
Sarah W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Fordan is very personable and listens to your concerns.
Larry C.
Submitted 12/22/20
My virtual was very good very informative very professional thank you.
Richard G.
Submitted 12/18/20
My diabetic health has improved beyond expectations due to a simple switch from my previous Endocrinologist due to greater medical treatment provided to me by Dr. Steve Fordan and his medical staff. I'm beyond greatful for the tremendous improvement my overall health has been improved, thanks to Dr. Fordan and staff.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Doctor Fordan and his team are great!!!!!!!!
Myong M.
Submitted 12/09/20
My husband used Dr. Fordan. Then I was seen by Dr. Fordan. Because of his expertise, I've decided to change to Dr. Fordan for all of my healthcare needs.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Fordan is an extremely knowledgable physician that listens to his patients. He makes healthcare a collaborative process.
Samuel R.
Submitted 12/04/20
I always have a good experience at TED . They have helped me get my diabetes under control.
Arlene B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Fordan is one of a kind..great bedside manner..he has patience and is very understanding..
Mark P.
Submitted 12/01/20
My experience and care I've received from Dr. Fordan has been not only appreciated by me but has also been very caring. Dr. Fordan always allows ample time to visit with me and assess my current health condition on a personal level. Living with thyroid disease and imbalance is very tough and at times debilitating. My experience is that finding an endocrinologist to treat my unusual case has been very difficult over a 25 year period. Dr. Fordan has provided me with extremely professional care and most importantly very personal care based on me the patient. This type of care for me has been difficult to find. I can firmly and confidently recommend Dr. Steve Fordan.
Doris R.
Submitted 11/27/20
My experience with Dr. Fordan and his office has been superb! My family and I are extremely pleased with the professionalism, care and organization of the office. Dr. Fordan is an awesome physician! Since, I have been his patient, I have been feeling so much better with the medical changes he has made towards my progress. I highly recommend him as a caring physician and an outstanding endocrinologist! Thank you Doc!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/19/20
It was great