Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes -  - Endocrinologist

Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes

Endocrinologists located in Dallas, TX & Grand Prairie, TX

89 total reviews

Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rafiq M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Good
Traci D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr.Garcia is a great dr and is very helpful. She has made a big difference in the changes to the front employees. They are more friendly and seem to care.
Linda F.
Submitted 07/07/21
My son and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Lacy! Today, I was informed she is no longer with this practice (Neither is any of her staff). We will miss you, Lacy, Skyler, and Christina!! However, my son and I are looking forward to visiting with Dr. Fordan, as we've heard amazing things about him :)
Michelle V.
Submitted 03/22/21
Felt like he listened to me.
Brenda N.
Submitted 03/20/21
very nice and concern
Debra M.
Submitted 03/12/21
Excellent
Barbara J.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Forhan was attentive to my health problems as though i was sitting in his office. He allowed me the opportunity to describe exactly what was causing my pain without making me feel rushed or judged. Although this was my first visit with him, i felt comfortable sharing my problems, and believed he would explore all avenues to find the reasons i am experiencing these symptoms. What a refreshing experience to to be heard without judgement.
Sharon R.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Fordan is so kind & patient. He makes me feel like, he really cares about me & doesn't rush me with my questions. His knowledge of the Endocrine System has helped me sooo much with prescribing great medications, that have helped me very much !!! His staff has been extremely polite & helpful with the adinistrivia, esp. with all the telemed appts. during the Covid Pandemic!!! I really glad, I was referred to him.
Bernard C.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr is very attentive and patient.
Rickey V.
Submitted 02/06/21
It was very good. Just like being in the office.
Roger P.
Submitted 02/04/21
We were very happy with todays visit on line DUO Waiting for PA to order Jardiance 25 mg. Waiting also for reorder of cholestrol med. from Costco in Arlington.
Alberto M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Best Dr. ever
Rachael T.
Submitted 02/02/21
Love Dr. Fordan! He has helping me with management of my thyroid condition for 5 years now.
Karla L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very good experience.
Brenda F.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Fordan was very easy to talk to and made sure to answer every question and concern I had.
Jimmy T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Garcia, She is the best doctor I have ever known. Without her I probably wouldn’t be alive. Thank you Dr Garcia!
L B.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Steve Fordan is a very smart professional doctor. He listens and makes sure your health needs are addressed. He is very patient and caring. I am blessed to have him as my doctor. Thank you Dr. Fordan. Lillie Butler
Sarah W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Fordan is very personable and listens to your concerns.
Larry C.
Submitted 12/22/20
My virtual was very good very informative very professional thank you.
Richard G.
Submitted 12/18/20
My diabetic health has improved beyond expectations due to a simple switch from my previous Endocrinologist due to greater medical treatment provided to me by Dr. Steve Fordan and his medical staff. I'm beyond greatful for the tremendous improvement my overall health has been improved, thanks to Dr. Fordan and staff.