Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes -  - Endocrinologist

Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes

Endocrinologists located in Dallas, TX & Grand Prairie, TX

72 total reviews

Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Fordan is very personable and listens to your concerns.
Larry C.
Submitted 12/22/20
My virtual was very good very informative very professional thank you.
Richard G.
Submitted 12/18/20
My diabetic health has improved beyond expectations due to a simple switch from my previous Endocrinologist due to greater medical treatment provided to me by Dr. Steve Fordan and his medical staff. I'm beyond greatful for the tremendous improvement my overall health has been improved, thanks to Dr. Fordan and staff.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Doctor Fordan and his team are great!!!!!!!!
Myong M.
Submitted 12/09/20
My husband used Dr. Fordan. Then I was seen by Dr. Fordan. Because of his expertise, I've decided to change to Dr. Fordan for all of my healthcare needs.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Fordan is an extremely knowledgable physician that listens to his patients. He makes healthcare a collaborative process.
Samuel R.
Submitted 12/04/20
I always have a good experience at TED . They have helped me get my diabetes under control.
Arlene B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Fordan is one of a kind..great bedside manner..he has patience and is very understanding..
Mark P.
Submitted 12/01/20
My experience and care I've received from Dr. Fordan has been not only appreciated by me but has also been very caring. Dr. Fordan always allows ample time to visit with me and assess my current health condition on a personal level. Living with thyroid disease and imbalance is very tough and at times debilitating. My experience is that finding an endocrinologist to treat my unusual case has been very difficult over a 25 year period. Dr. Fordan has provided me with extremely professional care and most importantly very personal care based on me the patient. This type of care for me has been difficult to find. I can firmly and confidently recommend Dr. Steve Fordan.
Doris R.
Submitted 11/27/20
My experience with Dr. Fordan and his office has been superb! My family and I are extremely pleased with the professionalism, care and organization of the office. Dr. Fordan is an awesome physician! Since, I have been his patient, I have been feeling so much better with the medical changes he has made towards my progress. I highly recommend him as a caring physician and an outstanding endocrinologist! Thank you Doc!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/19/20
It was great
Tammie S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Fordham is always very professional and I’m very satisfied with his care.
Roselyn B.
Submitted 11/06/20
The doctor was very timely and welcoming. I felt very comfortable asking questions and was satisfied with the medical advice received.
Joseph J.
Submitted 10/31/20
It was great talking with Dr. Fordan. He’s very knowledgeable about my issues and has all the right answers to any questions I had. He explains things so that the patient can really understand what’s happening and what they can do to make their lives easier and more enjoyable while staying healthy and well...
Jorge C.
Submitted 10/30/20
Normal. Doctor answer all my concerns question!
Timothy M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Televisit was convenient. Since I didn't need a hands on type of exam it was great. TED is a really good place to use for my medical issues.
Sarah W.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Fordan listened to what I needed and answered my questions.
GABRIELA L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent doctor easy to understand . Addressed my needs interested in bettering my health
Debra M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Outstanding Care
Evguenia H.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Fordan is kind, compassionate and very thorough. He really listens and tries to understand what one is going though. He was able to figure out all my hormonal issues and worked with me through a horrible thyroid crisis. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends!! Dr Fordan is the best!!