Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes -  - Endocrinologist

Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes

Endocrinologists located in Dallas, TX & Grand Prairie, TX

18 total reviews

Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very accommodating staff. Dr. Fordan was very helpful. Look forward to going back as scheduled.
Gloria H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Awesome bed side manners. Very Very Informative
Silvia G.
Submitted 09/18/19
I am always treated very well when i have appointment
Angqulie W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Staff was amazing. I have been pre diabetic for going on 12 years and just this past July my numbers jumped dramatically. I had questions and concerns but Dr Steve answered everything and more importantly he listened to my fears and gave me options! Thank you for not telling me what I needed to do and instead worked with me. See you in 90 days with “improved” numbers. Scale and blood work!!
Carol V.
Submitted 09/13/19
I got in quick ( maybe 10 min) & had a good visit with Dr. Fordan. When I checked out my Rx's were ready.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/11/19
5 star treatment very pleased with visit
Amber D.
Submitted 09/11/19
It was a great experience!
Yvette J.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent ...he spent a lot of time answering my questions, he really knows what he's doing.....5 stars....excellent endocrinologist
Valinda S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Listen to my concerns and Im waiting on the results of the test.
Edward O.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent care and show of concern for patients!
Nobel A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Fordan & his staff are very professional, courteous & friendly. Dr. Fordan listens to my concerns, specificallly explains condition(s) & treatment & is an outstanding doctor.
Yournee L.
Submitted 08/30/19
He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with my visit. I now know more about my situation than I did before my visit.
Virginia C.
Submitted 08/29/19
A visit to your office is always a pleasant experience. I would recommend Dr. Fordan to anyone.
Virginia L.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have not met Dr Fordan but I have seen Lacy Foster a few times for diabetes in the Grand Prairie & they are awesome. My husband goes to the same clinic too. This group is truly a great Endocrinology clinic. Skylar at the GO clinic has helped me a lot when I’ve been sick. I have not met Dr Fordan yet, but he helped me stay out of DKA by changing my insulin over a Weekend. Plus he has been helping with my insulin pump on the background since Lacy is not available now. But I went from being super sick for 9 months with uncontrolled diabetes - to being controlled after I went to them. The doctors and the staff are very knowledgeable, compassionate, helpful, nice, and very understanding. Highly recommend the clinics. They are SUPER GREAT!
Juan L.
Submitted 08/29/19
I have not met Dr Fordan since I am a patient for Lacy Foster in the Grand Prairie clinic, but Dr Fordan and all his staff are Great! They follow up in a timely manner with results, and they offered my wife an insulin sample. Dr Fordan called my wife on a Saturday when she got sick (to avoid DKA) and he changed her medicine by phone and she got better. Lacy has treated my wife and I for a few weeks, and she is great just like Dr Fordan! Highly recommend this group for diabetes and thyroid issues. Very knowledgeable and helpful and compassionate with patients.
Maria Angela S.
Submitted 08/27/19
I happy with the services a they are providing for me.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 08/24/19
Very knowledgeable about the insulin and the pump
Rob K.
Submitted 08/23/19
I really like Mona. She keeps me in line without offending me by pushing to hard. Really like her style and knowledge.