Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes -  - Endocrinologist

Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes

Endocrinologists located in Dallas, TX & Grand Prairie, TX

57 total reviews

Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thyroid Endocrinology and Diabetes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Each time I visit the office I feel like I am in great hands with the entire staff. Thank you for GREAT SERVICE!
Ceverino D.
Submitted 04/13/20
The staff was very helpful and the doctor answered all my questions
Charles T.
Submitted 04/02/20
FOR A PATIENT WHO HAD NOT FOLLOWED DIRECTIONS VERY WELL, I WAS WAS TREATED VERY WELL.
Shemara J.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great doctor and office!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/28/20
I always find Dr. Fordan & his staff to be very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Chenique L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Plesant and clear
Juana V.
Submitted 03/14/20
Excelente atención. Tiempo rápido no ay mucha espera respetan horario de la cita. Lo recomiendo
David S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Always a good time. Not that I like going to Dr’s, but since I have to it’s nice going to friendly places, good people and good Dr’s
Virginia M.
Submitted 01/22/20
Informative and fun, felt very relaxed
Terri B.
Submitted 01/17/20
The Dr. and all of the staff are very professional and always provide excellent care.
Lesley T.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Fordan has been my thyroid diabetes specialist, for the past 7 years ,and he keeps me well and informed. I highly recommend him to any new patient because my health has improved and he is very thorough.
Valerie F.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very thorough, listened and responded, very caring. Excellent doctor and office staff!
Silvia G.
Submitted 12/19/19
great experience
Mary K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Checked in, waited 10 minutes for him. He did a scan on my neck to measure the nodgel on my thyroid. Said it has not grown, and said come back in 9 months.
Florecita W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Pleasant and everybody is very professional. My toujeo insulin pres needs to be up dated to 50 units . Call me back pls when this is done so I can pick it up from the pharm
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone is friendly. Dr. Fordan is wonderful!
Benny F.
Submitted 11/01/19
I love Dr Fordan
Marquetta W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very nice doctor
CARMEL F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very nice place very courteous
Terry D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very accommodating staff. Dr. Fordan was very helpful. Look forward to going back as scheduled.